Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

The ministry of Finance is headed by the Minister, vice Minister and three Director Generals and under the Direct Generals, there are six parallel departments :

Administration Department

  • Personnel Service
  • ICT Service
  • HRD and Training Service
  • Logistics Service
  • Procurement Service

Planning & Statistics Department

  • Planning Service
  • Statistics Service
  • Monitor And Evaluation Service
  • Expenditure Planning & forecasting

Customs Department

  • Custom Legislation and Planning
  • Checking Service
  • Collection of import and export duties

Inland Revenue Department

  • Direct Taxation Service
  • Indirect Taxation Service
  • Revenue Collection Service

Budget Department

  • Budget Service
  • Budget Policy Formulation
  • Investment Budget
  • Operational Budget